Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Craft & Play
-
Program Room
Susan - Meeting
-
Teen Summer Reading Movie Nights
-
Program Room
Tech Hour
-
Testing Center
Tue, Jul 2
"Any Book" Book Club
-
Meeting Room
Introduction to the Glowforge Class
-
Makerspace
Wed, Jul 3
Baby/Toddler Storytime
-
Outdoor Summer Storytime
-
Library Lunch & Play
-
Program Room
Teen Summer Reading Activity
-
Program Room
Introduction to the 3D Printers
-
Makerspace
Thu, Jul 4
Library Closed
Program Room, Meeting Room, Aspen Room
Fri, Jul 5
Baby/Toddler Storytime
-
Outdoor Summer Storytime
-
Sat, Jul 6
Introduction to the 3D Printers
-
Makerspace
Lego Club
-
Program Room
Saturday Morning Book Club
-
Meeting Room
Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Program Room
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
55+ Book Club
-
Fountain Valley Senior Center
Craft & Play
-
Program Room
Teen Summer Reading Movie Nights
-
Program Room
Tech Hour
-
Testing Center
Tue, Jul 9
Introduction to the Glowforge Class
-
Makerspace
Learn to 3D model: Dice
-
Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 10
Baby/Toddler Storytime
-
Outdoor Summer Storytime
-
Library Lunch & Play
-
Program Room
Movie at the Senior Center
-
Fountain Valley Senior Center
Teen Summer Reading Activity
-
Program Room
Introduction to the 3D Printers
-
Makerspace
Thu, Jul 11
Introduction to the Cricut
-
Makerspace
Security Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 12
Baby/Toddler Storytime
-
Outdoor Summer Storytime
-
Bingo @ Roll Up
-
Roll Up (301 Main Street, Security CO 80911)
Sat, Jul 13
Introduction to the 3D Printers
-
Makerspace
Bubble & Popsicle Party
-
Library Patio
Fiber Friends
-
Meeting Room
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Subscribe to Alerts Craft & Play
-
Program Room
Subscribe to Alerts **Cancelled** - Tech Hour
-
Testing Center
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts Craft & Play
-
Program Room
Subscribe to Alerts Tech Hour
-
Testing Center
Tue, Jul 23
Thu, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Craft & Play
-
Program Room
Tue, Jul 30
Thu, Aug 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Security Public Library

Event Description and Registration