Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Baby/Toddler Storytime (0-3)
-
Program Room
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Baby/Toddler Storytime (0-3)
-
Program Room
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Fri, Feb 2
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Sat, Feb 3
Lego Club
-
Program Room
Saturday Morning Book Club
-
Meeting Room
Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Program Room
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tech Hour
-
Testing Center
Tue, Feb 6
Baby/Toddler Storytime (0-3)
-
Program Room
"Any Book" Book Club
-
Meeting Room
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Teen Advisory Board (TAB) Meeting
-
Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Baby/Toddler Storytime (0-3)
-
Program Room
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Security Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 9
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Sat, Feb 10
Fiber Friends
-
Meeting Room
Saturday Messy Art
-
Program Room
Twisted Stitches Class
-
Program Room
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
55+ Book Club
-
Fountain Valley Senior Center
Tech Hour
-
Testing Center
Tue, Feb 13
Baby/Toddler Storytime (0-3)
-
Program Room
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Teen Only Activity Nights
-
Program Room
Wed, Feb 14
Messy Art with Molly
-
Program Room
Movie at the Senior Center
-
Fountain Valley Senior Center
Thu, Feb 15
Baby/Toddler Storytime (0-3)
-
Program Room
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Fri, Feb 16
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Sat, Feb 17
Lego Club
-
Program Room
Twisted Stitches Class - Beginner Crochet II
-
Meeting Room
Adult Craft - Diamond Painting
-
Program Room
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Library Closed
Program Room, Meeting Room, Aspen Room
Tue, Feb 20
Baby/Toddler Storytime (0-3)
-
Program Room
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Wed, Feb 21
Homeschool Crew
-
Program Room
Thu, Feb 22
Baby/Toddler Storytime (0-3)
-
Program Room
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Fri, Feb 23
Free Tax Preparation*
-
Program Room
Preschool Storytime
-
Children's Room
Free Tax Preparation*
-
Program Room
Teen Only Movie Nights
-
Program Room
Sat, Feb 24
Fiber Friends
-
Meeting Room
Music and Movement with Creative Joy Studios
-
Program Room
Lost In Transit: DnD One-shot
-
Program Room
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tech Hour
-
Testing Center
Tue, Feb 27
Baby/Toddler Storytime (0-3)
-
Program Room
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Wed, Feb 28
Messy Days with Molly
-
Program Room
Thu, Feb 29
Baby/Toddler Storytime (0-3)
-
Program Room
Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Preschool Storytime
-
Program Room
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Club
-
Program Room
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday Morning Book Club
-
Meeting Room
Subscribe to Alerts Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Program Room

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Security Public Library

Event Description and Registration