Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Library Lunch & Play
-
Program Room
Thu, May 2
Library Opening Late @ 1pm
-
Meeting Room, Program Room, Testing Center
Fri, May 3
MU @ Webster
-
Sat, May 4
Lego Club
-
Program Room
Saturday Morning Book Club
-
Meeting Room
Dnd One-Shot: Cutthroat Kitchen
-
Meeting Room
Free Comic Book Day and May the 4th Celebration
-
Program Room
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Susan - Meeting
-
Tech Hour
-
Testing Center
Tue, May 7
"Any Book" Book Club
-
Meeting Room
Marian's Fairy Tea Party
-
Program Room
MU out
-
Wed, May 8
Library Lunch & Play
-
Program Room
Movie at the Senior Center
-
Fountain Valley Senior Center
MU @ Sunrise
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Fiber Friends
-
Meeting Room
Marian's Fairy Tea Party
-
Program Room
Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Program Room
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
55+ Book Club
-
Fountain Valley Senior Center
Tech Hour **RESCHEDULED for Tuesday 5/14
-
Testing Center
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Library Lunch & Play
-
Program Room
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Bingo @ Roll Up **RESCHEDULED DATE!**
-
Roll Up (301 Main Street, Security CO 80911)
Sat, May 18
Lego Club
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts Tech Hour
-
Testing Center
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Library Lunch & Play
-
Program Room
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Fiber Friends
-
Meeting Room
Subscribe to Alerts Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Program Room
Subscribe to Alerts D.I.Y. Bookmark!
-
Program Room
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Library Closed
Program Room, Meeting Room, Aspen Room
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Library Lunch & Play
-
Program Room
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Club
-
Program Room
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday Morning Book Club
-
Meeting Room

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Security Public Library

Event Description and Registration